Sponsors

We would like to thank all the sponsors below who have so kindly and generously helped us in the past to assist so many people in so many ways. Without their support we would be very limited in what we could achieve.

Southwick Park Golf Day/strong>
Main Event Sponsors
-
Hole Sponsors
Clares Office Supplies Ltd Portsmouth
PO3 5FN
Tel: 0845 68 68 000
Email: sales@clares.co.uk
Web: www.clares.co.uk
JACOBS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Senior Contract Manager
DDI: 02392457105
Mobile: 07956680953
Fax: 02392492936
RJG Accountants Stuart Gardner
10 East Street
Fareham
PO16 0BN
Web: www.rjg-accountants.co.uk
Verisona Solicitors & Advocates Nigel Cole
202 London Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7AN
Tel: 02392-265251
web: www.verisona.com
Screen Print Promotions Ltd Andrew J Clark
34B Aston Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7XQ
Tel: 02392230661
email: screen-print@btconnect.com
Murray McIntosh O’Brien, Chartered Accountants Wellesley House
204 London Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7AN
Tel: 02392-231006
Horse and Jockey Hipley
Hambledon
PO7 4QY
Western Provident Association (Healthcare)
- Clarks Auto Service
- John Seale Ltd
- RIMOR
Wightlink Ferries
- Hughes Spencer Accountants
Speltham Contracts Ltd DDI: 0239 237 9531
Fax: 0239 231 0238
Email: enquiries@speltham.com
L & S Waste -
Keyline Builders Merchants -
-
South Downs Cyclo Sportive – 18 September 2011
Speltham Contracts Ltd DDI: 0239 237 9531
Fax: 0239 231 0238
Email: enquiries@speltham.com
Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club -
Solent Cycles Fareham
DDI: 01329 822608
Email: fareham@solent-cycles.co.uk
Lee-On-Solent
DDI: 02392 554125
Email: leeonsolent@solent-cycles.co.uk
Portchester
DDI: 02392 377551
Email: portchester@solent-cycles.co.uk
Cycling Weekly EDITORIAL
Email: cycling@ipcmedia.com
Telephone: 020 8726 8453
ADVERTISING
Cheryl Townsend, Classified Sales Manager
Email: cheryl_townsend@ipcmedia.com
Telephone: 020 8726 8415
Kevin Attridge, Group Ad Manager
Telephone: 020 8726 8409
- - -

No comments yet.

Add your Comment


8 × one =