Our Presidents 2017

We have had the pleasure of four Presidents holding office within the club this year, all of whom had held the office before.
The latest changeover took place between Bob Prince and Richard Britton who will remain in post until the end of the Rotary Year in June 2017.

Next year we will continue with this pattern of four Presidents sharing the role which has proved to be very successful as an administrative operation.
We will start the 2017 -18 year on the 27th June with Past President Sandy Sanger once again wearing the Rotary Club chain of office.

No comments yet.

Add your Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.